IT Conversations: danah boyd

IT Conversations: danah

I think Anyone will be captured by the energy this woman outputs. First podcast in years that I listened to twice, and will listen to again as I drive up north into mountain country with my family. Helps that I was always a ‘social informatics’ buff. The stuff she covers is dynamite. I need to stop being the wizard around my family and friends. It’s not them who are mugglars, it’s me.

En reaktion till “IT Conversations: danah boyd

Kommentera

